Please wait...

Teo Live

25 March 2021

Touring Exhibitions Trends & Marketplace
The event will start at 3PM Paris time for about 2 hours
(6AM PST. 8AM CST. 9AM EST. 10PM Beijing. 11PM Seoul. 1AM Sydney)

Introducing Teo Live

Teo Live is a new online Teo event designed to support the international touring exhibitions community – to discover exhibitions, hear about trends and meet with colleagues.

Teo Live is open to all professionals involved in the hosting and touring of cultural exhibitions, from museums, galleries, science centres, exhibition venues, libraries, archives and gardens. The event features:

  • Keynote session

    A keynote session about the Future of Touring Exhibitions, presenting the findings of the Teo and Culture Connect Ltd Cultural Dialogue Survey, with Anaïs Aguerre from Culture Connect Ltd.

  • Lively marketplace

    A lively marketplace of touring exhibitions, with 20+ exhibitions presentations followed by meet up opportunities with producers in dedicated rooms.

How to register
registration is free and now open

How to participate

The call for presenters is now open till the 26 February 2021 for the 20+ 2min available slots.
Travelling exhibitions producers on Teo can present one exhibition and introduce their portfolio.
Cultural institutions who are looking for travelling exhibitions have the opportunity to share a call for exhibits.
The Teo team can be contacted here for speaker registration.

Event partners

We thank our event partners for their kind support in communicating this event:

Your compare list

Compare
REMOVE ALL
COMPARE
0
Select your currency
EUR Euro
facilisis elit. Phasellus Praesent consequat. suscipit felis quis

Register for Teo Live, the new Teo online event!

A keynote session about the Future of Touring Exhibitions and a lively marketplace of exhibitions with meetup opportunities on the 25 March 2021.

Register for Teo Live, the new Teo online event!

A keynote session about the Future of Touring Exhibitions and a lively marketplace of exhibitions with meetup opportunities on the 25 March 2021.