Please wait...

Description

Join us for Teo Live, the new online event by Teo dedicated to international touring exhibitions!

Teo Live is open to all professionals involved in the hosting and touring of cultural exhibitions worldwide, from museums, galleries, science centres, exhibition venues, libraries, archives and gardens. The event will feature:

• A keynote session about the Future of Touring Exhibitions, presenting the findings of the Teo and Culture Connect Ltd Cultural Dialogue Survey, with Anaïs Aguerre from Culture Connect Ltd.

• A lively marketplace of touring exhibitions, with 20+ exhibitions presentations followed by meet up opportunities with producers in dedicated rooms.

Save the date

The event will be held on 25 March 2021, starting at 3PM Paris time for about 2 hours.
(6AM PST. 8AM CST. 9AM EST. 10PM Beijing. 11PM Seoul. 1AM Sydney)

Register

Registration is free and now open.

Are you interested in speaking at Teo Live?

The call for presenters is now open till the 26 February 2021 for the 20+ 2min available slots.

Travelling exhibitions producers on Teo can present one exhibition and introduce their portfolio.
Cultural institutions who are looking for travelling exhibitions have the opportunity to share a call for exhibits.

You can contact our team here.

Your compare list

Compare
REMOVE ALL
COMPARE
0
Select your currency
EUR Euro
libero Donec porta. felis consectetur leo Curabitur

Register for Teo Live, the new Teo online event!

A keynote session about the Future of Touring Exhibitions and a lively marketplace of exhibitions with meetup opportunities on the 25 March 2021.

Register for Teo Live, the new Teo online event!

A keynote session about the Future of Touring Exhibitions and a lively marketplace of exhibitions with meetup opportunities on the 25 March 2021.