Please wait...

Description

09.30 CET (Malta) / 00.30 PDT / 17.30 AEST

We are delighted to present six international voices from the museum world, each of whom shall be sharing views and perspectives about museum futures in six pre-conference webinar events.

Each speaker shall present a personal reaction to future challenges and ambitions during a dedicated webinar. Towards the end, Mike Murawski, change leader and committed advocate for more equitable and community-centred museums shall present his reflections on the presentation and discussion. The webinars shall be moderated by Prof. Carmel Borg and Dr Sandro Debono from the Department of Arts, Open Communities and Adult Education, at the University of Malta.

The speaker for this webinar is Seb Chan. Seb Chan is Chief Experience Officer at the Australian Centre for the Moving Image (Melbourne). Prior to this he led the digital renewal and transformation of the Cooper Hewitt Smithsonian Design Museum in New York (2011-2015).

Teo is a proud partner and supporter of MUŻE.X – Shaping Museum Futures.

Your compare list

Compare
REMOVE ALL
COMPARE
0
Select your currency
EUR Euro
Sed ante. elementum luctus massa ipsum fringilla suscipit lectus