Please wait...

Webinar: Traveling Exhibition Planning through a Pandemic

by the American Alliance of Museums Traveling Exhibit Network

news_aam-ten-webinar_cover_2

Please join the American Alliance of Museums Traveling Exhibit Network for the webinar: Traveling Exhibition Planning through a Pandemic. Join your traveling exhibitions colleagues as we present a webinar about the logistical issues from the impact of Covid-19 on our industry. Your AAM Traveling Exhibits Network will lead a discussion about the challenges for traveling exhibition producers due to COVID-19. As many museums are looking towards their next turnover, how can you effectively plan? Where should you focus your efforts? What silver linings are there? Please bring your questions for a Q&A after the Webinar. Official details: Tuesday, April 7th at 12pm ET/11am CT/9am PST/6pm CEST Please register via this link: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAud-CqrD8sLkgTeb9GNMvGqL3Qth8Fdw Call information is available on the AAM Traveling Exhibits Network group page: https://lnkd.in/ePZ4JJS
About the author
Share on
Sign Up For Updates
Stay tuned for announcements and receive our Touring Stories newsletter.
By clicking, I agree to Teo's Terms and Conditions

Related Posts

Your compare list

Compare
REMOVE ALL
COMPARE
0
Select your currency
EUR Euro

Your voice matters to imagine the future of touring exhibitions!

Click below to answer the Teo and Culture Connect survey before it closes on 10 March 2023.

The results will be presented with a report and at the Teo Live event.

Your voice matters to imagine the future of touring exhibitions!

Click below to answer the Teo and Culture Connect survey before it closes on 10 March 2023.

The results will be presented with a report and at the Teo Live event.