Please wait...

Webinar: Traveling Exhibition Planning through a Pandemic

by the American Alliance of Museums Traveling Exhibit Network

Webinar: Traveling Exhibition Planning through a Pandemic

Please join the American Alliance of Museums Traveling Exhibit Network for the webinar: Traveling Exhibition Planning through a Pandemic. Join your traveling exhibitions colleagues as we present a webinar about the logistical issues from the impact of Covid-19 on our industry. Your AAM Traveling Exhibits Network will lead a discussion about the challenges for traveling exhibition producers due to COVID-19. As many museums are looking towards their next turnover, how can you effectively plan? Where should you focus your efforts? What silver linings are there? Please bring your questions for a Q&A after the Webinar. Official details: Tuesday, April 7th at 12pm ET/11am CT/9am PST/6pm CEST Please register via this link: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAud-CqrD8sLkgTeb9GNMvGqL3Qth8Fdw Call information is available on the AAM Traveling Exhibits Network group page: https://lnkd.in/ePZ4JJS
About the author
Share on
Sign Up For Updates
Stay tuned for announcements and receive our Touring Stories newsletter.
By clicking, I agree to Teo's Terms and Conditions

Related Posts

Your compare list

Compare
REMOVE ALL
COMPARE
0
Select your currency
EUR Euro
USD United States (US) dollar

Touring Stories newsletter

Sign Up For Updates
Stay tuned for announcements and receive our Touring Stories newsletter.
By clicking, I agree to Teo's Terms and Conditions