Please wait...

Announcing Teo Live

Touring Exhibitions Trends and Marketplace

Teo Live – Touring Exhibitions Trends and Marketplace

from Brocéliande, France

reading time < 1 minute

Teo announces Teo Live, a new online Teo event designed to support the international touring exhibitions community – to discover exhibitions, hear about trends and meet with colleagues.

The event will be held on 25 March 2021, starting at 3PM Paris time for about 2 hours.
(7AM PT. 8AM CST. 10AM EDT. 10PM Beijing. 11PM Seoul. 1AM Sydney)

Teo Live is open to all professionals involved in the hosting and touring of cultural exhibitions, from museums, galleries, science centres, exhibition venues, libraries, archives and gardens. The event features:

  • A keynote session about the Future of Touring Exhibitions, presenting the findings of the Teo and Culture Connect Ltd Cultural Dialogue Survey, with Anaïs Aguerre from Culture Connect Ltd.
  • A lively marketplace of touring exhibitions, with 20+ exhibitions presentations followed by meet up opportunities with producers in dedicated rooms.
How to participate

Registration is free and now open to attend the event.
The call for presenters is open till the 26 February 2021 for the 20+ 2min available slots.
Travelling exhibitions producers on Teo can present one exhibition and introduce their portfolio.
Cultural institutions who are looking for travelling exhibitions have the opportunity to share a call for exhibits.
The Teo team can be contacted here for speaker registration.

Event partners

We thank our event partners for their kind support in communicating this event:

About the author
Share on
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Sign Up For Updates
Stay tuned for announcements and receive our Touring Stories newsletter.
By clicking, I agree to Teo's Terms and Conditions

Related Posts

Your compare list

Compare
REMOVE ALL
COMPARE
0
Select your currency
EUR Euro
USD United States (US) dollar